4 Pieces from Lochamer Liederbuch
Secrets of Organ Playing

4 Pieces from Lochamer Liederbuch

Regular price $12.95

4 pieces from Lochamer Liederbuch - a collection of German music from the mid 15th century (ca. 1451). It was roughly compiled at the time of Christopher Columbus - more than 500 years ago.

Enjoy the video

The 4 pieces are:

​1. En avois
2. Wach auff mein hort der leucht dorther
3. Mit ganczem Willen wunsch ich dir
4. Paumgartner

4 pages for manuals only with fingering and registration suggestions.

This training is free for Total Organist students.

More from this collection