Secrets of Organ Playing

Adeste fideles Suite (Organ Solo) by Vidas Pinkevicius

Regular price $11.99

This is a suite based on the beloved Christmas carol Adeste fideles ("O Come, All Ye Faithful"). It has 4 movements: optimistic Tuba Tune, playful Scherzetto, gentle Meditation and energetic Toccata. It will be very effective in liturgical organ playing and recital programs.

PDF score. Intermediate level. 21 pages.

We support Ukraine:

This score is free for Total Organist students.

If you like what we do, you can buy us some coffee:

More from this collection